What I’ve been up to May 8 2012


I’ve been pretty busy of late with trips to London to shoot for The Green Magazine’s June issue and I am working on a feature for their July issue too! I’m so excited to be working with such a great publication and lovely team. I am also so happy to have a new agent, Kellie at TalentBase, who will be looking after me and all the work I am doing! Here’s to a great relationship with them! This week I get to go to the premiere of Dark Shadows in the Lighthouse Cinema which is a great excuse to get dressed up! Plus Champion Sports are having a press event tomorrow, which is perfect timing since I have just rejoined the gym and I need some new gear!

Just some small changes to note too! This blog is going to be kept for all my own style posts and pics and all the news and what’s going on in the world of fashion will on www.styleisle.ie so make sure you subscribe to it!

Next week will be even more exciting as I get to go to London again with Boohoo.com for a great blogger event so make sure you read all about it over on styleisle!

Leave a Reply

