I’m obsessed with print


I’m on a print binge at the moment. My blog is full of it and I cannot shut up about how fun they are for summer in my newspaper columns. I’m also getting all print-tastic for a shoot I am going in London in two weeks. So I had a look at all the press releases I got this week for some inspiration and the selection at New Look caught my eye (and they’ve loads to match them too). Might have to gets me some.

New Look spring summer 2012

A few other things I am up to this week, aside from moving house, next week I have a pile of meetings to do lot’s of fun things (will tell you all when they are confirmed!) and have the Charlotte Olympia event at Brown Thomas (I might need bouncers to keep me away from her, I lust after her shoes) and the Diet Coke and Jean-Paul Gaultier launch at Harvey Nicols. Busy week ahead but someone has got to do it.

Oh I’m getting loads of questions about the designer of my wedding dress but that is staying under wraps until the big day! Even some of my nearest and dearest don’t know.

And here is my new girl crush, Charlotte Free!

 

2 responses to “I’m obsessed with print

  1. I love that collar necklace – haven’t been in New Look in ages, I kinda keep forgetting about it, so I must go in for a nose!

  2. Great to see somebody with so much sense when it comes to clothing, going to go and read some more of your blogs now! keep up the good work!!!

Leave a Reply

