I wear things twice ok?


Ok I love this shirt from Penneys. I wore it again to the 2nd anniversary party for Rockstar Tan (and the filming of Fade Street). I can’t believe it cost so little, and so I headed back to Penneys to pick up this pleated leather mini skirt (€15). I was going to wear heels but opted for the flats instead. See I had bought this shirt for my vintage outfit, but by matching it with the leather skirt, it becomes a bit edgier.

lorna weightman and corina gaffey

In the pic with me is the very lovely Corina Gaffey (fashion editor of Stellar Magazine!), who always looks amazing (how gorge is her jacket?)

Thanks to RTE Player for the image!

One response to “I wear things twice ok?

  1. Ooooh cool! Lovely outfits ladies!

Leave a Reply

