I haven’t forgotten….


Since I changed www.styleisle.ie to update daily, I have been neglecting this blog so much! So here is the plan!

Over at www.styleisle.ie all the latest news, trend udpates and interviews are all going to be logged daily to keep you up to date on what’s happening in the fashion world as I hear it. This blog will be kept for my own personal experiences in fashion and all the adventures from fashion weeks to filming shows for stylenation to all the other little things I come across. I have been gathering some stories over the past week and I have so much material that I don’t know where to start!

Coming on Friday, I’ll have my take on the capsule wardrobe (as told to the listeners of Tipp Fm on my regular slot). I’m building up my essentials for Winter so I’m going to give you the low down on what I am doing to get Winter-ed. I’m overcoming my fear of colour, saving for a Burberry trench, carrying a vintage brief case to work and all in all, adding some swagger to sophistication and my day to day work wardrobe.

As well as that, each week, I will be bringing you my look of the week (i.e. which celeb was my best dressed) and a round up of the fashion news of the week that was.

So I hope you’ll keep checking out my adventures here and read all the fashion goss over on styleisle.

PS If you subscribe you’ll get all the latest posts to your mail box!

Leave a Reply

