My style icon on RTE fashion


This week the lovely Georgina Heffernan from RTE.ie asked me to tell the world who my style icon would be !

Taken from www.rte.ie/fashion

“Presenter and stylist, Lorna Claire Weightman established her site StyleIsle.ie in January 2010. Since then it has become one of the top Irish fashion and style websites.

“It’s hard to pick just one icon; I think my definition of icon is multi faceted – from old movie stars, to supermodels of the 1990s, to my Mum and Grandma! But overall I will always truly admire Grace Kelly. She represented style to me. I don’t think I could ever emanate her radiance and elegance but she has influenced me in a way that has led me to believe that style is intrinsic. You nurture and develop it until you define what it means to you and then you thrive.

To read the whole article (and the rest of my bit) click here

 

Leave a Reply

