New Shoes!


Here is my latest shoe investment. These are from River Island (€47) and are so comfy. I needed something cool but comfy for the styling sessions I will be giving in Cork’s Opera Lane tomorrow from 12 noon. Pop along and see fashion shows produced by Lockdown Models at 12, 2 and 4pm and then have a browse around the great selection of shops (Topshop, New Look, Gap, Kuyichi, Olny, Vila, H&M, River Island, Next, Tommy Hilfiger and lot’s more!) where you can get the lowdown on all my darkest styling tips! I’ll also be running through all the latest Spring/Summer trends before each fashion show! The weather forecast is good so for all my Cork based readers, come in and say HI!

Leave a Reply

