Fantabulous Foto Friday (via A Chick Named Hermia)


Hey y’all. Make a blog stop at the great blog by the lovely Hermia, where she talks about the great work of Blau von T and the Blogging for Boobs campaign!

Fantabulous Foto Friday Today's installment is in honour of my good friend Miss Blau Von T, who has been encouraging the blogger folk to create a Pink Picture in support of Breast Cancer Awareness. She's been featuring the final results on her blog over this week and it was wonderful to see the blogging community coming together for such a good cause! Unfortunately I wasn't able to take part myself due to general Life, but I do want to do my bit to help her out by highl … Read More

via A Chick Named Hermia

One response to “Fantabulous Foto Friday (via A Chick Named Hermia)

  1. YEAH! Check me out (although it’s actually Blau, but my ego needs a boost :D)

Leave a Reply

