Oh Karl….


I seem to be working all the time lately, but I’m not complaining. It’s Friday night and given the hectic day, I am on a roll, so I decided to start some research for a potentially huge interview next week (if it works out). On the usual trawl through google and you tube, I came across this video from 1991, of Chanel’s A/W collection. Oh gosh how times have changed.

From flamboyancy and …..bounce for want of a better word, we have now graduated to automatonic (I hope that’s a word) and vacancy. Is this a good thing?

Anyway, take a look at this and see how the fashion world has changed!

Leave a Reply

