October styleisle is here…


The October edition of www.styleisle.ie is live! I had loads of fun putting this issue together! I hosted the 2nd styleisle chit chat in Dakota with four fab ladies, Julie Cobbe, Rowena Doyle, Laura Whiston and Blau Von T, not to mention that fab Aoife, Karen and Rose from Elevate PR, whose care I am under all the time!

I also chat to Cathy Lawson from www.thestylestrutter.com, following her return from Paris Fashion Week (where she was photographed by Vogue and Marie Claire!).

My fashion find is the ever popular cape and I give you a few ideas on how to wear it and some of my personal favs from the high street.

Plus on the styleisle notes page, there are some lovely LBDs from TK Maxx, pop over to Arnotts to see new labels NW3 and Peter O’Brien and some great footwear suggestions for the Winter from Emu, Ecco and Fitflop!

Plus, if you missed anything last month, check out the fashion archive!

lorna. x

Leave a Reply

