London fashion week …OMG


So I’m back all! Did you miss me?

This week is called LFW. Not London. No. It’s Lorna Fashion Week. It is if I say so!

So this week has been a fashion frenzy. I got back from the vacation on Tuesday night and was delayed and couldn’t make the Arnotts fashion show, but I hear that it was amazing! Then last night I met up with some fab ladies in fashion for the 2nd ever styleisle fashion chit chat, it was so much fun. You can read about the whole evening on www.styleisle.ie next month!

I also updated styleisle for September and it has some great stuff on it including a competition for a Slendertone! Plus I meet up with the amazingly talented stylist Mark Andrew Kelly!

And tonight….I am off to London for fashion week! I can’t wait! Tomorrow morning kicks off with the Paul Costello show at 9am and then I plan to spend the day taking in the exhibition and taking loads of pics! I will be blogging everyday to stay tuned for my adventures!

Oh and my big news….I am now a brunette!

styleisle out for now and back tomorrow for all the news from London!

One response to “London fashion week …OMG

Leave a Reply

