Cosmo blog awards – Help!


Hey styleislers!

I am trying to get nominated for the Cosmo blog awards and I need your help! It’s open to new bloggers and since that is what I am it would mean so much to me if you could take the time to click the link below and complete the really short form to nominate styleisle!

Thank you so much for all your support and lovely comments, it touches my little heart.

Love and best wishes to all. x

2 responses to “Cosmo blog awards – Help!

  1. Hey!

    I’m totally looking for nominations too and I was thinking I’ll happily nominate your blog if you nominate mine
    I really love your blog, I’ve even put you on my Blog Roll so I’d love it if you returned the favour! πŸ™‚
    Lets hope we both do well

    College Girl xx

Leave a Reply

