A little bit of Balmain


Wanna bit of Balmain, theOutnet.com have a sale on one of the most expensive labels of all time! Well if you wanna procure some of this lovely stuff, you’ll need a very large credit limit, with some pieces over €3000! This belt is €255 and is very edgy and would look great with a tee and skinny jeans! If you wanna splurge, this is the site for you!

(image from www.theoutnet.com)

2 responses to “A little bit of Balmain

  1. I’m after the Balmain cargo pants. Which would go lovely with my perfect white shirt, should I ever find it!
    The Outnet is too tempting and I don’t know if my credit card would ever forgive me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

