Lisboa!


So I am in Lisbon this week and I am overwhelmed by the fashion and style this city has to offer. Every corner you turn, brings a whole new world of shoe and bag shops, I almost cannot contain myself!

Street style is great here, everyone expresses themselves through individual style and I have great pics to prove it. We are back on home soil on Sunday and the adventure will be documented, don´t worry!

The NYFDA took place last night and we have some amazing pics from this too, coming soon! I also spoke to Yvan Rodik today over the wire about how the event went and what he thinks of Irish street style, check out his facehunter blog for his pics of fabulous faces from around the world. Our chat with Yvan will be live on www.styleisle.ie on April 6th!

This weekend also sees me put together my outfit to donate to the Enable Ireland Give Up Clothes for Good campaign! It will be great fun and watch this space and www.styleisle.ie for my mini documentary on the story behind the outfit and details of how you can help this amazing cause too!!!!

styleisle out. x

Leave a Reply

