Pure London


So tomorrow morning I head to London to go Pure London, the trade fair for retailers to buy for next season and to find new brands to bring to our shores. This is my first experience with buying and I am delighted to be accompanying Edel and Elaine McDermott of Willow, Newbridge (you might have read the styleisle file last month) to be buyer’s assistant and to help choose some new lines for Autumn/Winter 10.

I’ll be posting a little update over the weekend to let you know how I get on!

Leave a Reply

