Fashion Show in aid of Respect


The Trinity Business Alumni (and me) are organising a charity fashion show on March 6th, in the Mansion House. The theme is corporate dressing so no more excuses about how you don’t know what to wear to work!

I’ve been involved with the TBA for many years now so I was delighted when my good friend Marie Louise Heavey asked me to help out. We just had a very successful fitting with our models and this has definitely set the tone for the night of the show!

It’s also my first attempt as a production assistant at a real show so me is terribly excited and I’m so thrilled to be working with some great people such as Celia Holman Lee.

Respect is a wonderful charity and hopefully we can raise some money to assist them with their work throughout Dublin.

To purchase tickets email tickets@tba.ie

Leave a Reply

