Vive Magazine – empower yourself!


On my Miami work trip, I have been staying in the beautiful Miami suburb Coral Gables. On my usual treck down to breakfast this morning I made the most wonderful discovery. Florida women’s magazine, Vive, were hosting their women’s conference.

As all bloggers will understand, you need to put yourself out there to get noticed! So I bit the bullet and went to the registration desk and met the lovely ladies from the magazine who very kindly invited me to spend the morning with them over breakfast.

The magazine is a one stop shop for Floridian women to explore fashion tips, lifestyle advice and and those all important beauty buys! This conference is held in aid of the The Vive Community Foundation.

The magazine’s website is amazing and is packed with everything a woman wants to know about life! Check it out at www.vivemagazine.com.

I would like to thank the Vive ladies at the conference for welcoming me this morning! (Pictures to follow later….)

Leave a Reply

